MRSU FIXTURES - 2012

TEAM VENUE KICK OFF
Friday 13th April
3rd Division Crowe Cup
Bulls vs Varsity 3 Estcourt 19h00
Noodsberg vs Cedara Noodsberg 19h00
VOB vs Collegians 3 W2 20h00
4th Division Raw Cup
Collegians 4 vs Nagle Dam Rhinos W2 18h30
DUT vs Young Lions W3 18h30
Howick Eagles vs Obhejane W3 20h00
Thursday 19th April
3rd Division
Collegians 3 vs Varsity 3 W3 19h30
4th Division
Collegians 4 vs Obhejane W3 18h00
Friday 20th April
3rd Division
Bulls vs Cedara Estcourt 19h00
VOB vs Noodsberg W4 20h00
4th Division
Nagle Dam Rhinos vs DUT W3 18h30
Howick Eagles vs Young Lions W4 18h30
Friday 4th May
3rd Division
Collegians 3 vs Bulls W2 20h00
Cedara vs VOB Cedara 19h00
Noodsberg vs Varsity 3 Varsity 19h00
4th Division
Collegians 4 vs Young Lions W2 18h30
Howick Eagles vs DUT W3 18h30
Obhejane vs Nagle Dam Rhinos W3 20h00
Thursday 10th May
4th Division
Obhejane vs DUT W3 18h00
Friday 11th May
3rd Division
VOB vs Bulls W3 20h00
Cedara vs Varsity 3 Cedara 19h00
Collegians 3 vs Noodsberg Noodsberg 19h00
4th Division
Collegians 4 vs Howick Eagles W3 18h30
Nagle Dam Rhinos vs Young Lions W4 18h30
Thursday 17th May
4th Division
Obhejane vs Young Lions W3 18h00
Friday 18th May
3rd Division
Bulls vs Noodsberg Estcourt 19h00
VOB vs Varsity 3 W2 18h30
Collegians 3 vs Cedara W2 20h00
4th Division
Collegians 4 vs DUT W3 18h30
Howick Eagles vs Nagle Dam Rhinos W3 20h00
Friday 25th May
3rd Division
Varsity 3 vs Bulls Varsity 20h00
Cedara vs Noodsberg Cedara 20h00
Collegians 3 vs VOB W2 20h00
4th Division
Nagle Dam Rhinos vs Collegians 4 W2 18h30
Young Lions vs DUT Young Lions 19h00
Obhejane vs Howick Eagles W3 18h30
Thursday 31st May
4th Division
Collegians 4 vs Obhejane W3 18h00
Friday 1st June
3rd Division
Cedara vs Bulls Cedara 19h00
Varsity 3 vs Collegians 3 Varsity 18h30
Noodsberg vs VOB Noodsberg 19h00
4th Division
DUT vs Nagle Dam Rhinos W2 18h30
Young Lions vs Howick Eagles Young Lions 19h00
Friday 8th June
Ebbo Bastard
3rd Division
Bulls vs Collegians 3 Estcourt 19h00
VOB vs Cedara W2 20h00
Noodsberg vs Varsity 3 Noodsberg 19h00
4th Division
Young Lions vs Collegians 4 Young Lions 19h00
DUT vs Howick Eagles W3 18h30
Nagle Dam Rhinos vs Obhejane W2 18h30
Thursday 14th June
4th Division
DUT vs Obhejane W3 18h00
Friday 15th June
3rd Division
Bulls vs VOB Estcourt 19h00
Varsity 3 vs Cedara Varsity 19h00
Collegians 3 vs Noodsberg W2 20h00
4th Division
Howick Eagles vs Collegians 4 W3 18h30
Young Lions vs Nagle Dam Rhinos Young Lions 19h00
Wednesday 20th June
4th Division
DUT vs Collegians 4 W2 19h00
Thursday 21st June
4th Division
Young Lions vs Obhejane Young Lions 19h00
Friday 22nd June
3rd Division
Noodsberg vs Bulls Noodsberg 19h00
Cedara vs Collegians 3 Cedara 19h00
Varsity 3 vs VOB Varsity 19h00
4th Division
Nagle Dam Rhinos vs Howick W2 18h30
Saturday 7th July
Ebbo Bastard
Friday 13th July
1st Round Knockout MRSU 3rd Division Hilton Cup & 4th Division Boet Wessels Cup
Friday 20th July
Knockout Semi Finals
Friday 27th July
Knockout Finals
Saturday 11th August
1st Round Findlay Cup League Winners MRSU 3rd Division Crowe Cup vs Winners SKZNRU away
Saturday 18th August
2nd Round Findlay Cup
Saturday 25th August
Findlay Cup Final