click here

Zululand Rhinos Rugby Dinner

AJ Venter was the Guest Speaker at the Zululand Rhinos Rugby Dinner held on Saturday 14 November to give recognition to players and people associated with the club who have either been the outstanding players or contributors.


Junior player: Corne Els
Supporter of the year: Wayne Sparnon
U20 Most improved player: Clinton Koen
U20 Player of the year: Lesley Dean Luiters
Keenest player: Trevor Dlodlo
Most improved: Matthew Smith
Presidents award: Clinton Woodley
Player of the year: Welcome Nomzanga