SARU Inter-provincial First Division Rugby tournament

Rouche Kleinhans, the Amanzimtoti flyhalf, will captain the Wildebeest side that will be hosting the SARU Inter-provincial First Division Rugby tournament in Margate starting on Saturday.

In the pic: left to right: Vernon Chetty Manager of the side with skipper Rouche Kleinhans, Jeff Harper the coach and Juno Fourie selector

Tyrone Trembath (University of KZN)
Wade Shore (Amanzimtoti)
Jason Van Eeden (Amanzimtoti)
Edward Kraft (Amanzimtoti)
Jan Nel (Amanzimtoti)
Simo Ntuli (Fidelity Security Jaguars)
Jonno Dippenaar (Amanzimtoti)
Michael Uppink (Amanzimtoti)
Marcel Els (Amanzimtoti)
Rouche Kleynhans (Amanzimtoti)
Alvin Brandt (Fidelity Security Jaguars)
Tonny Ferreira (Teichnann/Bell Ballito Dolphins)
Soso Mayende (Fidelity Security Jaguars)
Minhle Mthethwa (Fidelity Security Jaguars)
Enver Brandt (Fidelity Security Jaguars)
Henri Swart (University of KZN)
Mbusi Nzimande (University of KZN)
Juan Van Den Berg (Fidelity Security South Coast Warriors)
Marius Oosthuizen (University of KZN)
Mathew Macdonald (University of KZN)
JC Janse Van Rensberg (University of KZN)
Mondlie Ntslinga (University of KZN)
Mesuli Mncwango (Fidelity Security Jaguars)
Kevin Van Rensburg (University of KZN)
Richard Shore (Amanzimtoti)

Devan Dippenaar {Physio} (Amanzimtoti)
Donald Ngwenya {Assistant Coach} (Fidelity Security Jaguars)
Jeff Harper {Head Coach} (Amanzimtoti)
Juno Fourie {Convenor of Selectors} (KZN Vice President)
Vernon Chetty {Manager} (Reservoir Hills Rhinos RFC)

Jos Robson